Contact List - Undergraduate Coordinators

02/25/2019 - 12:00am - CAS scholarship nominations due to to CAS Development Office
Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Going, Alicia 6-3874 argoing@uoregon.edu 205 AGH
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Tasker, Tom 6-2936 ttasker@uoregon.edu 215 AGH
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Clawson, Lisa 6-5103 lclawson@uoregon.edu 308 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Frazier, Leah 6-5136 lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Asian Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Newman, Ingrid 6-6052 ingridk@uoregon.edu 77 KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Noakes, Kathy 6-4601 knoakes@uoregon.edu 91 KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry O'Brien, Leah 6-4839 leaho@uoregon.edu 91 KLA
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Cornell, Emily 6-8293 ecornell@uoregon.edu 201 MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Stockwell, Cynthia 6-0934 cstock@uoregon.edu 313A VIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Kerr, Jonathan 6-1377 jonk@uoregon.edu 120 DES
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Matschek, Anton 6-1377 antonm@uoregon.edu 120 DES
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Smith, Cheri 6-1376 cheri@cs.uoregon.edu 120 DES
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Smith, Cheri 6-1376 cheri@cs.uoregon.edu 120 DES
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Schewanick, Julia 6-0549 jas@uoregon.edu 107 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Foy, Leah 6-4158 leahf@uoregon.edu 308 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Pratt, Janea 6-5002 janeap@uoregon.edu 736 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English McClain, Karen 6-1500 mcclain2@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program TBD TBD TBD  
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program TBD TBD TBD  
CAS Social Sciences CAS Ethnic Studies Alston, Donella-Eliz 6-0901 donella@uoregon.edu 202 ALDR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Ethnic Studies O'Neal, Jennifer 6-1899 joneal@uoregon.edu 208 LIB
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Magee, Elizabeth 6-1505 emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS General Science Program Prikryl, Jana 6-3288 jprikryl@uoregon.edu 65C KLA
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography McLees, Leslie 6-5709 lmclees@uoregon.edu 107D CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Neal, Karen 6-4051 kjneal@uoregon.edu 202 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Global Health Program Cowell, Kenlie 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Mahlum, Nicholas 6-5901 nmahlum@uoregon.edu 275 MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Rathswohl, Mercedes 6-5430 mercedr@uoregon.edu 181 ESL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Towle, Angela 6-9135 atowle@uoregon.edu 181 ESL
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Judaic Studies Program Gese, Heidi 6-5288 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Robinson, Kayla 6-3613 krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Brown, Mary 6-4705 mcbrown@uoregon.edu 204 FEN
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Duncan, Anna 6-4441 apuhn@uoregon.edu 107 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS European Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Latin American Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Middle East & North Africa Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OR Consortium for International and Area Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Landazuri, Theresa 6-7978 tkonal@uoregon.edu 211 SC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Myers, Joanna 6-4787 myers2@uoregon.edu 120 WIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Stewart, Tiffany 6-4751 tiffany@uoregon.edu 120 WIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Castro, Sandra 6-4864 polisci@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Ramey, Tish 6-1326 tramey@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Salmon, Cynthia 6-4952 csalmon@uoregon.edu 139B STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Stapleton, Amy 6-4922 astaple@uoregon.edu 139 STB
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Leon, Herlinda 6-0951 lleon@uoregon.edu 102B FR
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Weiner, Sarah 6-4019 spw@uoregon.edu 102 FRNK
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Blum, Christopher 6-1168 sociology@uoregon.edu 736 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Kaplan, Sharon 6-1260 kaplan@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Milner, Elizabeth 6-1169 emilner@uoregon.edu 736 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Pratt, Janea 6-5002 janeap@uoregon.edu 736 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Wright, Alohilani 6-4171 awright8@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Womens Gender and Sexuality Studies Alderman, Abby 6-5529 wgs@uoregon.edu 315 HEN