Contact List - Undergraduate Advisors

Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Going, Alicia 6-3874 argoing@uoregon.edu 205 AGH
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Tasker, Tom 6-2936 ttasker@uoregon.edu 215 AGH
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Baxter, Diane 6-5157 dbaxter@uoregon.edu 373 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Clawson, Lisa 6-5103 lclawson@uoregon.edu 308 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Frazier, Leah 6-5136 lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Ulibarri, Lawrence 6-5102 larryu@uoregon.edu 308 CON
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Lombardi, Vincent 6-4525 lombardi@uoregon.edu 65A KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Prikryl, Jana 6-3288 jprikryl@uoregon.edu 65C KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Haack, Julie 6-4604 jhaack@uoregon.edu 91C FRNK
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Ovalle, Priscilla Peña 6-0060 povalle@uoregon.edu 201B MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Pegram-Floyd, Veratta 6-8613 verattap@uoregon.edu 321 MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Calhoon, Cristina 6-1037 ccalhoon@uoregon.edu 355 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Marlan, Dawn 6-0934 damarlan@uoregon.edu 313C VIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Freeman Hennessy, Kathleen 6-3470 kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu 154 DES
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Wills, Eric 6-3954 eric@cs.uoregon.edu 156 DES
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Wilson, Christopher 6-3412 cwilson@uoregon.edu 326 DES
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Bowditch, P 6-0552 bowditch@uoregon.edu 108 ALDR
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Miller, Marli 6-4410 millerm@uoregon.edu 105 VOL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Reed, Mark 6-5587 mhreed@uoregon.edu 225D CAS
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Chan, Roy 6-4206 rbc@uoregon.edu 426 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Freedman, Alisa 6-4017 alisaf@uoregon.edu 404 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Gigliotti, Denise 6-3552 dhg@uoregon.edu 213 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Hashimoto, Reiko 6-4089 rhashimo@uoregon.edu 413 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Idemaru, Kaori 6-4007 idemaru@uoregon.edu 427 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Ikei, Rika 6-4035 rika@uoregon.edu 427 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Nakadate, Naoko 6-0047 naoko@uoregon.edu 410 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures O'Brien, Yoko 6-3050 yobrien@uoregon.edu 313 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Wu, Jean 6-4098 jeanywu@uoregon.edu 304 VIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Duy, Timothy 6-4660 duy@uoregon.edu 531 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics McGough, Bruce 6-6458 bmcgough@uoregon.edu 446 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Urbancic, Michael 6-6482 urbancic@uoregon.edu 538 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Rossi, William 6-3955 rossiw@uoregon.edu 363 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Sayre, Gordon 6-1313 gsayre@uoregon.edu 472 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Boulay, Margaret 6-5945 boulay@uoregon.edu 242 COL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Lynch, Kathryn 6-5070 klynch@uoregon.edu 144 COL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program McFall, Brittany 6-5084 bmcfall@uoregon.edu 144 COL
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Blandy, Doug 6-3397 dblandy@uoregon.edu 109 HEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS General Science Program Prikryl, Jana 6-3288 gensci@uoregon.edu 65C KLA
CAS Social Sciences CAS General Social Sciences Program Hill-Marino, Gretchen 6-7584 ghill3@uoregon.edu 305 MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS General Social Sciences Program Smith, Ryan 6-7561 rsmith3@uoregon.edu 309 MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS General Social Sciences Program Zahler, Reuben 6-5907 rczahler@uoregon.edu 307 MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography McLees, Leslie 6-5709 lmclees@uoregon.edu 107D CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Boos, Sonja 6-4083 sboos@uoregon.edu 211 FR
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Stern, Michael 6-4126 mjstern@uoregon.edu 204 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Bufalino, Jamie 6-5939 bufalino@uoregon.edu 273A MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Haskett, Robert 6-4836 rhaskett@uoregon.edu 355 FRNK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Runyeon, Jon 6-8212 jrunyeon@uoregon.edu 250B ESL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Strong, Jennifer 6-3394 jsstrong@uoregon.edu 122 ESL
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Bayless, Martha 6-3930 mjbayles@uoregon.edu 344 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Indigenous, Race, and Ethnic Studies Luk, Sharon 6-9307 sluk@uoregon.edu 207 AlDR
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Carpenter, Kathie 6-3898 kathiec@uoregon.edu 356 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Judaic Studies Program Gurley, Gantt 6-4055 gantt@uoregon.edu 319 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Baese-Berk, Melissa 6-3899 mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Brundan, Jon 6-5626 brundan@uoregon.edu 319 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Dugger, Daniel 6-0990 ddugger@uoregon.edu 205 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Elias, Ben 6-5629 belias@uoregon.edu 210 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Harker, Hayden 6-5630 harker@uoregon.edu 108A DEA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Henderson, Kristen 6-4790 khender3@uoregon.edu 317 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Kleshcheva, Elina (Ella) 6-4724 eklesh@uoregon.edu 5 DEA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Lu, Peng 6-4727 penglu@uoregon.edu 304 DEA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Price, Michael 6-0991 mprice@uoregon.edu 207 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Steinberg, David C 6-0986 dcstein@uoregon.edu 208 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Vaintrob, Arkady 6-4734 vaintrob@uoregon.edu 10A DEA
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Gurley, Gantt 6-4055 gantt@uoregon.edu 319 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Shoemaker, Stephen 6-4998 sshoemak@uoregon.edu 348 SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Middle East & North Africa Studies Colby, Frederick 6-5735 fscolby@uoregon.edu 333 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Brence, Steven 6-5547 brences@uoregon.edu 250D FRNK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Fisher, Robert 6-4799 rsf@uoregon.edu 145 WIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Livelybrooks, Dean 6-5855 dlivelyb@uoregon.edu 225 WIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Davidson, John 6-4540 davidson@uoregon.edu 913 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Bala, Jagdeep 6-4953 jhagdeep@uoregon.edu 107 FRNK
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Hollenberg, David 6-8096 dbh@uoregon.edu 338 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Kreps, Anne 6-5984 akreps@uoregon.edu 346 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Schroeder, Jeffrey 6-4165 jschroe9@uoregon.edu 332 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Shoemaker, Stephen 6-4998 sshoemak@uoregon.edu 348 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Garvin, Diana 6-6984 dgarvin@uoregon.edu 421 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Grammon, Devin 6-4070 grammon@uoregon.edu 310 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Herrmann, Gina 6-5806 gah@uoregon.edu 220 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Leon Howarth, Kelley 6-0577 khowarth@uoregon.edu 213 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Williams, Melanie 6-0955 melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Hokanson, Katya 6-3947 hokanson@uoregon.edu 247 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Milner, Elizabeth 6-1181 emilner@uoregon.edu 707 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Sherman, William 6-3696 wsherman@uoregon.edu 405 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Branam, Bradley 6-4185 bbranam@uoregon.edu 208 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts de Jong, Jeanette 6-6169 jdejong@uoregon.edu 219 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Hooker, Jerry 6-0070 jshooker@uoregon.edu 206 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts May, Theresa 6-1789 tmay33@uoregon.edu 207 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Najjar, Michael 6-2237 mnajjar@uoregon.edu 209 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Rose, Janet 6-4195 jrose@uoregon.edu 212 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Schmor, John 6-4171 jbschmor@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Womens Gender and Sexuality Studies Bufalino, Jamie 6-5904 bufalino@uoregon.edu 320 HEN