Contact List - Graduate Coordinators

02/25/2019 - 12:00am - CAS scholarship nominations due to to CAS Development Office
Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Social Sciences CAS Asian Studies Program Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Strong, Jen 6-4503 jsstrong@uoregon.edu 77A KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Lachenmeier, Diane 6-2524 dlachen@uoregon.edu 91B KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Mabinuori, Christina 6-4789 christim@uoregon.edu 91 KLA
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Stockwell, Cynthia 6-0934 cstock@uoregon.edu 313A VIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Smith, Cheri 6-1376 cls@uoregon.edu 120 DES
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Schewanick, Julia 6-0549 jas@uoregon.edu 107 ALDR
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Trox, Marla 6-4669 mtrox@uoregon.edu 100 CAS
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Foy, Leah 6-4158 leahf@uoregon.edu 308 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Kaplan, Sharon 6-1260 kaplan@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Furrer, Kathy 6-1501 kfurrer@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Adams, Nathan 6-5057 nadams12@uoregon.edu 144 COL
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Magee, Elizabeth 6-1505 emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Gavin, Daniel 6-5787 dgavin@uoregon.edu 110 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Somersett, Nyease 6-4501 nyease@uoregon.edu 107 CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Schodorf, Perri 6-4084 pschodor@uoregon.edu 203 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Mahlum, Nicholas 6-5901 mahlum@uoregon.edu 275 MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Prime, Srithip 6-4337 srithips@uoregon.edu 181 ESL
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Robinson, Kayla 6-3613 krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Simoes, Jessica 6-0988 simoesj@uoregon.edu 204 FEN
CAS Social Sciences CAS OR Consortium for International and Area Studies Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Landazuri, Theresa 6-7978 tkonal@uoregon.edu 211 SC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Myers, Joanna 6-4787 myers2@uoregon.edu 120 WIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Ramey, Tish 6-1326 tramey@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Olsen, Lori 6-5060 lolsen@uoregon.edu 137 STB
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Heider, Maria 6-4013 mheider@uoregon.edu 102 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Blum, Christopher 6-1168 cblum@uoregon.edu 736 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Kaplan, Sharon 6-1260 kaplan@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Greig, Marie 6-1979 mgreig@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Womens Gender and Sexuality Studies Mulkins, Josie 6-5529 jmulkins@uoregon.edu 315 HEN