Contact List - Graduate Advisors

02/25/2019 - 12:00am - CAS scholarship nominations due to to CAS Development Office
Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Sugiyama, Lawrence 6-5142 sugiyama@uoregon.edu 329 CON
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Bohannan, Brendan 6-4883 bohannan@uoregon.edu 309 PAC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Wilson, Malcolm 6-4155 mwilson@uoregon.edu 320 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Brown, Steven 6-4016 stb@uoregon.edu 304 VIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Rejaie, Reza 6-0200 reza@cs.uoregon.edu 328 DES
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Anderson, Daniel 6-0536 dda@uoregon.edu 209 AAQ
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Brown, Jason 6-0510 brownj11@uoregon.edu 212 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Celona, Marjorie 6-0540 celona@uoregon.edu 211 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Doran, Geriann 6-0546 gdoran@uoregon.edu 213 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Hongo, Garrett 6-0545 gkh@uoregon.edu 210 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Johnson, Mat 6-0547 mrjohns6@uoregon.edu 207 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Walker, Karen Thompson 6-0544 ktwalker@uoregon.edu 212 ALDR
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Rempel, Alan 6-4573 rempel@uoergon.edu 109 VOL
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Chan, Roy 6-4206 rbc@uoregon.edu 426 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Epstein, Maram 6-4017 maram@uoregon.edu 404 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Freedman, Alisa 6-4017 alisaf@uoregon.edu 313 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Idemaru, Kaori 6-4007 idemaru@uoregon.edu 427 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Jing-Schmidt, Zhuo 6-4023 zjingsch@uoregon.edu 318 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Kim, Dong Hoon 6-4108 donghoon@uoregon.edu 403 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Walley, Glynne 6-7019 glynne@uoregon.edu 423 FR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Wang, Yugen 6-4148 ygwang@uoregon.edu 305 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Piger, Jeremy 6-4676 jpiger@uoregon.edu 536 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Bovilsky, Lara 6-1309 bovilsky@uoregon.edu 246 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Dennis, Matthew 6-4814 mjdennis@uoregon.edu 357 MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program York, Richard 6-5064 rfyork@uoregon.edu 730 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Wojcik, Daniel 6-3946 dwojcik@uoregon.edu 463 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Su, Xiaobo 6-4568 xiaobo@uoregon.edu 175 CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Klebes, Martin 6-2818 klebes@uoregon.edu 205 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Hessler, Julie 6-4857 hessler@uoregon.edu 351 MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Jones, Ryan 6-4859 rtj@uoregon.edu 383 MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Pederson, Eric 6-3900 epederso@uoregon.edu 375 STB
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Robinson, Kayla 6-3613 krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Dugger, Daniel 6-0990 ddugger@uoregon.edu 205 FEN
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Proudfoot, Nicholas 6-0996 njp@uoregon.edu 322 FEN
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Warnek, Peter 6-5547 warnek@uoregon.edu 246 FRNK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Livelybrooks, Dean 6-5855 dlivelyb@uoregon.edu 230 WIL
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Enjuto Rangel, Cecilia 6-0955 rladvise@uoregon.edu 213 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Hokanson, Katya 6-3947 hokanson@uoregon.edu 247 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Gullickson, Aaron 6-5061 aarong@uoregon.edu 719 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Branam, Bradley 6-4185 bbranam@uoregon.edu 208 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts de Jong, Jeanette 6-6169 jdejong@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Hooker, Jerry 6-0070 jshooker@uoregon.edu 206 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts May, Theresa 6-1789 tmay33@uoregon.edu 207 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Najjar, Michael 6-2237 mnajjar@uoregon.edu 209 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Rose, Janet 6-4195 jrose@uoregon.edu 212 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Schmor, John 6-4171 jbschmor@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Womens Gender and Sexuality Studies Teves, Lani 6-8830 lteves@uoregon.edu 203 ALDR