Contact List - Faculty Curriculum Coordinators

Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Evans, Alison 6-1093 aevans@uoregon.edu 112C PAC
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Tasker, Tom 6-2936 ttasker@uoregon.edu 215 AGH
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Fitzpatrick, Scott 6-5102 smfitzpa@uoregon.edu 308 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology White, Frances 6-5278 fwhite@uoregon.edu 302C CON
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Hulslander, Cristin 6-7022 cristinh@uoregon.edu 15C KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Wetherwax, Peter 6-4514 pwax@uoregon.edu 288 ONY
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Haack, Julie 6-4604 jhaack@uoregon.edu 91C FRNK
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Ovalle, Priscilla Peña 6-0060 povalle@uoregon.edu 201B MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Bowditch, P 6-4306 bowditch@uoregon.edu 337 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Dicus, Kevin 6-4076 kdicus@uoregon.edu 346 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Eckerman, Christopher 6-4071 eckerman@uoregon.edu 368 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Jaeger, Mary 6-4068 maryjaeg@uoregon.edu 335 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Wilson, Malcolm 6-4155 mwilson@uoregon.edu 320 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Middlebrook, Leah 6-3103 middlebr@uoregon.edu 305 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Journal Middlebrook, Leah 6-3103 middlebr@uoregon.edu 305 VIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Freeman Hennessy, Kathleen 6-3470 kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu 154 DES
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Hennessy, Michael 6-4387 michaelh@uoregon.edu 145 DES
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Bowditch, P 6-0552 bowditch@uoregon.edu 108 Alder
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Sutherland, David 6-8753 dsuth@uoregon.edu 204 VOL
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Wang, Yugen 6-1747 ygwang@uoregon.edu 402 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Chakraborty, Shankha 6-4678 shankhac@uoregon.edu 537 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics McGough, Bruce 6-6452 bmcgough@uoregon.edu 446 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Rossi, William 6-3955 rossiw@uoregon.edu 363 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program York, Richard 6-5064 rfyork@uoregon.edu 730 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Blandy, Doug 6-1505 dblandy@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Wojcik, Daniel 6-3946 dwojcik@uoregon.edu 463 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS General Science Program Prikryl, Jana 6-3288 jprikryl@uoregon.edu 65C KLA
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Buck, Daniel 6-2353 danielb@uoregon.edu 109 CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Boos, Sonja 6-4083 sboos@uoregon.edu 211 FR
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Klebes, Martin 6-2818 klebes@uoregon.edu 205 FR
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Librett, Jeffrey 6-0649 jlibrett@uoregon.edu 204 FR
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Ostmeier, Dorothee 6-4245 ostmeier@uoregon.edu 215 FR
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Stern, Michael 6-4126 mjstern@uoregon.edu 204 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Weise, Julie 6-4833 jweise@uoregon.edu 353 MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Lovering, Andrew 6-0831 lovering@uoregon.edu 122C ESL
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Bayless, Martha 6-3930 mjbayles@uoregon.edu 344 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Weiss, Anita 6-3245 aweiss@uoregon.edu 307 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Judaic Studies Program Gurley, Gantt 6-4055 gantt@uoregon.edu 319 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Kapatsinski, Vsevolod 6-3923 vkapatsi@uoregon.edu 367 STB
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Shoemaker, Stephen 6-4998 sshoemak@uoregon.edu 348 SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Payne, Doris 6-3894 dlpayne@uoregon.edu 370 STB
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Vallega-Neu, Daniela 6-5549 dneu@uoregon.edu 211C SC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Livelybrooks, Dean 6-5855 dlivelyb@uoregon.edu 225 WIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Micklavzina, Stanley 6-4801 stanm@uoregon.edu 142 WIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Parsons, Craig 6-4402 cap@uoregon.edu 930 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Skalnes, Lars 6-4886 lskalnes@uoregon.edu 929 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Arrow, Holly 6-1996 harrow@uoregon.edu 357 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Mayr, Ulrich 6-4959 mayr@uoregon.edu 328 LISB
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Colby, Frederick 6-5735 fscolby@uoregon.edu 333 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Green, Deborah 6-5974 dagreen@uoregon.edu 352 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Hollenberg, David 6-8096 dbh@uoregon.edu 349 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Kreps, Anne 6-5984 akreps@uoregon.edu 346 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Schroeder, Jeffrey 6-4165 jschroe9@uoregon.edu 332 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Shoemaker, Stephen 6-4998 sshoemak@uoregon.edu 348 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Unno, Mark 6-4973 munno@uoregon.edu 334 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Wacks, David 6-4021 wacks@uoregon.edu 102 FRNK
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Hokanson, Katya 6-3947 hokanson@uoregon.edu 247 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Norgaard, Kari 6-8615 norgaard@uoregon.edu 604 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Shiao, Jiannbin 6-5366 jshiao@uoregon.edu 613 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Hooker, Jerry 6-0070 jshooker@uoregon.edu 206 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Wonham, Henry 6-4145 wonham@uoregon.edu 216A VIL