Contact List - E-Curriculum Coordinators

Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Albertson, Arnita 6-8667 arnita@uoregon.edu 205 AGH
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Clawson, Lisa 6-5103 lclawson@uoregon.edu 308 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Asian Studies Program Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Newman, Ingrid 6-6052 ingridk@uoregon.edu 77 KLA
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Cornell, Emily 6-8293 ecornell@uoregon.edu 201 MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Pegram-Floyd, Veratta 6-8613 verattap@uoregon.edu 321 MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Gese, Heidi 6-4288 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Stockwell, Cynthia 6-0934 cstock@uoregon.edu 313A VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Schewanick, Julia 6-0549 jas@uoregon.edu 107 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Foy, Leah 6-4158 leahf@uoregon.edu 308 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Kaplan, Sharon 6-1260 kaplan@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Adams, Nathan 6-5057 nadams12@uoregon.edu 144 COL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program McFall, Brittany 6-5084 bmcfall@uoregon.edu 144 COL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Somersett, Nyease 6-4501 nyease@uoregon.edu 107 CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Neal, Karen 6-4051 kjneal@uoregon.edu 202 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Mahlum, Nicholas 6-5901 nmahlum@uoregon.edu 275 MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Rathswohl, Mercedes 6-5430 mercedr@uoregon.edu 181 ESL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Towle, Angela 6-9135 atowle@uoregon.edu 181 ESL
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Indigenous, Race, and Ethnic Studies Alston, Donella-Eliz 6-0901 donella@uoregon.edu 202 ALDR
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 ocias@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Judaic Studies Program Gese, Heidi 6-5288 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS European Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS European Studies Program Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Latin American Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Latin American Studies Program Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OR Consortium for International and Area Studies Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Landazuri, Theresa 6-7978 tkonal@uoregon.edu 211 SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Ramey, Tish 6-1326 tramey@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Pennoyer, Mischelle 6-4852 misch@uoregon.edu 133 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Salmon, Cynthia 6-4952 csalmon@uoregon.edu 139B STB
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Gese, Heidi 6-4971 heidi@uoregon.edu 311 SC
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Leon, Herlinda 6-0951 lleon@uoregon.edu 102B FR
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Weiner, Sarah 6-4019 spw@uoregon.edu 102 FRNK
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Cowell, Kenlei 6-5051 kcowell@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Marston, Hope 6-5052 hmarston@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Kaplan, Sharon 6-1260 kaplan@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Milner, Elizabeth 6-1169 emilner@uoregon.edu 736 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Peixoto, Mike 6-1261 mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Wright, Alohilani 6-4171 awright8@uoregon.edu 216 VIL