Contact List - Department Heads/Program Directors

  Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
  CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Ernst, Cheryl 6-3900 cheryle@uoregon.edu 112B PAC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology White, Frances 6-5278 fwhite@uoregon.edu 302C CON
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Asian Studies Program Vu, Tuong 6-6963 thvu@uoregon.edu 918 PLC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Black Studies Program Tiwari, Avinnash 6-0061 apt@uoregon.edu 444 PLC
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Bowerman, Bruce 6-0853 bowerman@uoregon.edu 77 KLA
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Tyler, David 6-4649 dtyler@uoregon.edu 91 KLA
  CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Ovalle, Priscilla Peña 6-0060 povalle@uoregon.edu 266 PLC
  CAS Humanities CAS Classics Jaeger, Mary 6-4068 maryjaeg@uoregon.edu 335 SC
  CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Middlebrook, Leah 6-3103 middlebr@uoregon.edu 305 VIL
  CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Journal Allan, Michael 6-0981 mallan@uoregon.edu 316 VIL
  CAS Humanities CAS Composition Gildea, Spike 6-0480 spike@uoregon.edu 381 STR
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Sventek, Joseph 6-1379 jsventek@uoregon.edu 120 DES
  CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Bowditch, P 6-4306 bowditch@uoregon.edu 108 ALDR
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Roering, Josh 6-5574 jroering@uoregon.edu 325C CAS
  CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures DiNitto, Rachel 6-4041 rdinitto@uoregon.edu 308 FR
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Piger, Jeremy 6-6075 jpiger@uoregon.edu 536 PLC
  CAS Humanities CAS English Vázquez, David 6-1516 vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Carey, Mark 6-8077 carey@uoregon.edu 320A CHA
  CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Bayless, Martha 6-3930 mjbayles@uoregon.edu 344 PLC
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS General Science Program Prikryl, Jana 6-3288 jprikryl@uoregon.edu 65C KLA
  CAS Social Sciences CAS General Social Science Program Bufalino, Jamie   bufalino@uoregon.edu 320 HEN
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Gavin, Daniel 6-5787 dgavin@uoregon.edu 110 CON
  CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian McNeely, Ian 6-4791 imcneely@uoregon.edu 429 FR
  CAS Social Sciences CAS History Rushforth, Brett 6-9045 bhrush@uoregon.edu 313 MCK
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Halliwill, John 6-4337 hphyhead@uoregon.edu 160 ESL
  CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Consortium Jaeger, Mary 6-4068 maryjaeg@uoregon.edu 335 SC
  CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Bayless, Martha 6-3930 mjbayles@uoregon.edu 344 PLC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Indigenous, Race, & Ethnic Studies Pulido, Laura 6-0900 lpulido@uoregon.edu 104 ALDR
  CAS Administration CAS IT Brinkley, Carl 6-2025 brinkley@uoregon.edu 453 MCK
  CAS Humanities CAS Judaic Studies Program Gurley, Gantt 6-4055 gantt@uoregon.edu 311 SC
  CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Redford, Melissa 6-3818 redford@uoregon.edu 379 STB
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Dugger, Daniel 6-4790 ddugger@uoregon.edu 202 FEN
  CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Shoemaker, Stephen 6-4998 sshoemak@uoregon.edu 311 SC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Native American Studies Klopotek, Brian 6-0903 klopotek@uoregon.edu 205 ALD
  CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Payne, Doris 6-3894 dlpayne@uoregon.edu 271 STR
  CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS European Studies Program McNeely, Ian 6-4791 imcneely@uoregon.edu 429 FR
  CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS International Studies Carpenter, Kathie 6-3898 kathiec@uoregon.edu 356 PLC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Latin American Studies Program Garcia-Caro, Pedro 6-5813 pgcaro@uoregon.edu 407 FR
  CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Middle East & North Africa Studies Colby, Frederick 6-5735 fscolby@uoregon.edu 333 SC
  CAS Humanities CAS OCIAS Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies Presto, Jenifer 6-4065 presto@uoregon.edu 272 PLC
  CAS Social Sciences CAS OR Consortium for International and Area Studies Carpenter, Kathie 6-3898 kathiec@uoregon.edu 356 PLC
  CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Vallega-Neu, Daniela 6-5547 dneu@uoregon.edu 211 SC
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Taylor, Richard 6-4741 rpt@uoregon.edu 173 WIL
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Parsons, Craig 6-4866 cap@uoregon.edu 940 PLC
  CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Mayr, Ulrich 6-4944 mayr@uoregon.edu 328 LISB
  CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Hollenberg, David 6-8096 dbh@uoregon.edu 311 SC
  CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Wacks, David 6-4029 wacks@uoregon.edu 105C FR
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Dreiling, Michael 6-5025 dreiling@uoregon.edu 611 PLC
  CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Wonham, Henry 6-4171 wonham@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
  CAS Social Sciences CAS Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Yamin, Prisiclla 6-4879 pyamin@uoregon.edu 924 PLC
  CAS Humanities CAS Yamada Language Center Magoto, Jeffrey 6-4011 jmagoto@uoregon.edu 121 PAC