Contacts

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Bartlett Seamus Accounting Technician (541) 346-3285 seamusb@uoregon.edu
Blonigen Bruce Dean for Faculty and Operations (541) 346-3902 bruceb@uoregon.edu
Bolton Miriam Assistant Dean for Administration and Operations (541) 346-2045 mbolton@uoregon.edu
Brinkley Ben CASIT - Interim Director (541) 346-2025 brinkley@uoregon.edu
Bungum Sarah Development - Donor and Alumni Relations (541) 346-0045 sarahb@uoregon.edu
Campbell Peter Director of Decision Support (541) 346-3336 knroc@uoregon.edu
Coughran Ellen Divisional Personnel and Budget Specialist - Humanities (541) 346-8605 coughran@uoregon.edu
de Gonzalez Alicia Divisional Personnel and Budget Specialist - Social Sciences (541) 346-3315 aliciad@uoregon.edu
Duncan Anna Divisional Personnel and Budget Specialist - Natural Sciences (541) 346-4441 apuhn@uoregon.edu
Ford Karen Divisional Dean for Humanities (541) 346-3902 fordk@uoregon.edu
Gordon Renée Sr. Director of Major Gifts 541-346-2119 rsgordon@uoregon.edu
Gray Denice Strategic Research Analyst (541) 346-8762 deniceg@uoregon.edu
Laing Ellen Office Manager/Executive Assistant (541) 346-3501 ellenl@uoregon.edu
Marcus W. Andrew Dean (541) 346-3902 marcus@uoregon.edu
McGrath John Director of Development 503-412-3726 mcgrathj@uoregon.edu
Mick Shimizu Lisa Executive Assistant (541) 346-5472 lisa@uoregon.edu
Miller Pauline Executive Assistant (541) 346-3469 pcmiller@uoregon.edu
Milner Elizabeth Curriculum Coordinator (541) 346-3902 cascc@uoregon.edu
Moresi Mike CASIT - Training Specialist (541) 346-5017 mmoresi@uoregon.edu
Mundra Daniel CASIT - Web Services Manager (541) 346-6093 dmundra@uoregon.edu
Nelson Sherri Assistant Dean for Budget and Finance (541) 346-8196 sherrin@uoregon.edu
Raleigh Lisa Communications - Director of Communications (541) 346-3939 raleigh@uoregon.edu
Rivas Jamie Grant and Contract Coordinator (541) 346-5267 jrivas@uoregon.edu
Robinson Bethany Conference and Events Coordinator (541) 346-3001 bethany@uoregon.edu
Sadofsky Hal Divisional Dean for Natural Sciences 541) 346-3902 sadofsky@uoregon.edu

Pages