Contacts

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Email
Baldwin Ellen Executive Support Specialist II & Curriculum Coordinator (541) 346-3336 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu
Bangle Karen Research Services Manager / Sponsored Projects Admin 541-346-3350 kbangle@uoregon.edu
Blonigen Bruce Interim Tykeson Dean, CAS (541) 346-3902 bruceb@uoregon.edu
Bungum Sarah Associate Director, Donor and Alumni Relations (541) 346-0045 sarahb@uoregon.edu
Burridge John Web Communications Technician 541-346-3914 burridge@uoregon.edu
Coughran Ellen Divisional Personnel and Budget Specialist - Humanities (541) 346-8605 coughran@uoregon.edu
de Gonzalez Alicia Divisional Personnel and Budget Specialist - Social Sciences (541) 346-3315 aliciad@uoregon.edu
Duncan Anna Divisional Personnel and Budget Specialist - Natural Sciences (541) 346-4441 apuhn@uoregon.edu
Ford Karen Dean for Faculty (541) 346-3902 fordk@uoregon.edu
Gordon Renee Sr Director of Development II (541) 346-2119 rsgordon@uoregon.edu
Gray Denice Strategic Research Analyst (541) 346-8762 deniceg@uoregon.edu
Johnston Tom Fiscal Coordinator 1 (541) 346-3285 tomj2@uoregon.edu
Jones Jules Executive Support Specialist II (541) 346-3501 julesj@uoregon.edu
Larsen Kim Office Specialist 2 541-346-8872 klarsen7@uoregon.edu
McGrath John Director of Development, Portland (503) 412-3726 mcgrathj@uoregon.edu
Mick Shimizu Lisa Executive Assistant (541) 346-5472 lisa@uoregon.edu
Miller Pauline Executive Assistant (541) 346-3469 pcmiller@uoregon.edu
Nelson Sherri Assistant Dean for Budget and Finance (541) 346-8196 sherrin@uoregon.edu
Rivas Jamie Grants and Contracts Coordinator (541) 346-5267 jrivas@uoregon.edu
Sadofsky Hal Divisional Dean for Natural Sciences 541) 346-3902 sadofsky@uoregon.edu
Scher Philip Divisional Dean for Social Sciences (541) 346-3902 adsocialsci@uoregon.edu
Silva Rebeca Office Specialist 2 & Curriculum Coordinator 541-346-3902 rsilvari@uoregon.edu
Soutar Cathy Director of Planning and Facilities (541) 346-5567 csoutar@uoregon.edu
Taflinger Beverly Executive Asst Development/Administrative Program Asst (541) 346-3904 beverlyt@uoregon.edu
Tsai Fei Web Communications Technician 541-346-3968 ctsai@uoregon.edu

Pages