Contact List - Department Managers

Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Administration CAS Administration Jones, Jules 6-3501 julesj@uoregon.edu 114 FR
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Carlson, Jessica 6-2442 carlsonj@uoregon.edu 202E AGH
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Frazier, Leah 6-5136 lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Asian Studies Program Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Elliott, Shelley 6-4526 shelley1@uoregon.edu 77 KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Lachenmeier, Diane 6-2524 dlachen@uoregon.edu 91B KLA
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies McGovney, Timothy 6-8313 mcgovney@uoregon.edu 201 MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Classics Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Administration CAS College Scholars Program Foy, Leah 6-4158 leahf@uoregon.edu 308 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Stockwell, Cynthia 6-0934 cstock@uoregon.edu 313A VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Comparative Literature Journal Stockwell, Cynthia 6-0934 cstock@uoregon.edu 313 VIL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science McCarville, Danielle 6-1375 dmccarv2@uoregon.edu 120B DES
CAS Humanities CAS Creative Writing Program Schewanick, Julia 6-0549 jas@uoregon.edu 107 ALDR
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Earth Sciences Thoms, Sandy 6-4691 sthoms@uoregon.edu 100 CAS
CAS Humanities CAS East Asian Languages and Literatures Ross, Lisa 6-4005 lgillis@uoregon.edu 308 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Rowe, Teri 6-1729 trowe@uoregon.edu 438 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118B PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Meyers, Susan 6-1506 susani@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Environmental Studies Program Guy, Monica 6-5081 monica@uoregon.edu 144A COL
CAS Humanities CAS Folklore Program Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS General Science Program Elliott, Shelley 6-4526 shelley1@uoregon.edu 77 KLA
CAS Social Sciences CAS General Social Sciences Program Pinchin, Lauren 6-4806 lpinchin@uoregon.edu 275B MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Knox, Lisa 6-4505 lisaknox@uoregon.edu 107H CON
CAS Humanities CAS German and Scandinavian Schodorf, Perri 6-4084 pschodor@uoregon.edu 203 FR
CAS Social Sciences CAS History Pinchin, Lauren 6-4806 lpinchin@uoregon.edu 275B MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Elling, Ann 6-4284 aelling@uoregon.edu 143 ESL
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Cooperative Programs Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Humanities Program Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Indigenous, Race, and Ethnic Studies Alston, Donella-Eliz 6-0901 donella@uoregon.edu 202 ALDR
CAS Humanities CAS Judaic Studies Program Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Cronk, Eden 6-3919 edenc@uoregon.edu 161 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Schwartz, Sherilyn 6-8861 sherilyn@uoregon.edu 206 FEN
CAS Humanities CAS Medieval Studies Program Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS European Studies Program Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Latin American Studies Program Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Middle East & North Africa Studies Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OR Consortium for International and Area Studies Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Philosophy Martin, Patricia 6-7352 pmartin2@uoregon.edu 211D SC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Fichera, Anthony 6-4768 afichera@uoregon.edu 120 WIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Mollman, Kristina 6-4863 kmollman@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Keen, Sheila 6-4852 shkeen@uoregon.edu 139 STB
CAS Humanities CAS Religious Studies Kleinheksel, Carol 6-4069 cak@uoregon.edu 311B SC
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Leon, Herlinda 6-0951 lleon@uoregon.edu 102B FR
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Bowers, Melissa 6-1506 bowersm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Sociology Rowe, Teri 6-1729 trowe@uoregon.edu 438 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Greig, Marie 6-4171 mgreig@uoregon.edu 216 VIL
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Wimberley, Maureen 6-8313 cinemanager@uoregon.edu 108 MCK
CAS Social Sciences CAS Womens Gender and Sexuality Studies Mulkins, Josie 6-5529 jmulkins@uoregon.edu 315 HEN
CAS Humanities CAS Yamada Language Center Stark, Sabena 6-1540 sabena@uoregon.edu 114 PAC
CAS Natural Sciences Oregon Institute of Marine Biology Trost, Tammy 6-2020 ttrost@uoregon.edu 100 OIMB