Contact List - Accounting Technicians

Division Name Dept/Prog Name Name Phone E-Mail Location
CAS Administration CAS Administration Johnston, Thomas 6-3285 tomj2@uoregon.edu 107 FR
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Albert, Jacqueline 6-2778 jalbert@uoregon.edu 209 AGH
CAS Humanities CAS American English Institute Stewart, Glenda 6-5767 gstew@uoregon.edu 221 AGH
CAS Social Sciences CAS Anthropology Frazier, Leah 6-5136 lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 CON
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Biology Corrente, Sara 6-4504 saram@uoregon.edu 120D HUE
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Rasmussen, James 6-4699 jdr@uoregon.edu 89 KLA
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Chemistry Ravjaa, Gerri 6-4602 gerrir@uoregon.edu 83 KLA
CAS Humanities CAS Cinema Studies Cornell, Emily 6-8293 ecornell@uoregon.edu 201 MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Computer and Information Science Cranor, Matthew 6-4411 mcranor@uoregon.edu 138 DES
CAS Administration CAS Development Office Taflinger, Beverly 6-3904 beverlty@uoregon.edu 312 FRNK
CAS Social Sciences CAS Economics Emanuel, Lisa 6-6428 lisae@uoregon.edu 435 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Anderson, Julie 6-1504 jlanders@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS English Yorgesen, David 6-1539 yorgesen@uoregon.edu 118 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Knox, Lisa 6-4505 lisaknox@uoregon.edu 107H CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS Geography Somersett, Nyease 6-4501 nyease@uoregon.edu 107 CON
CAS Social Sciences CAS History McWhorter, Fela 6-5902 felaw@uoregon.edu 275 MCK
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Kintz, Susan 6-4878 ddkintz@uoregon.edu 125 ESL
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Human Physiology Towle, Angela 6-9135 atowle@uoregon.edu 123 ESL
CAS Social Sciences CAS International Studies Perry, Alauna 6-5053 alaunap@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Humanities CAS Linguistics Robinson, Kayla 6-3613 krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Mathematics Maguire, Jennifer 6-0992 jmaguire@uoregon.edu 202 FEN
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS African Studies Perry, Alauna 6-5053 alaunap@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS European Studies Program Perry, Alauna 6-5053 alaunap@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS OCIAS Latin American Studies Program Perry, Alauna 6-5053 alaunap@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Physics Scallion, Jani 6-5208 scallion@uoregon.edu 146 WIL
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Owens, Lisa 6-4624 lowens@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Political Science Ramey, Tish 6-1326 tramey@uoregon.edu 936 PLC
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Evans, Vonda 6-4916 vevans@uoregon.edu 129 STB
CAS Natural Sciences CAS Psychology Woods, Roger 6-4934 rogerw@uoregon.edu 343 LISB
CAS Humanities CAS Romance Languages Owens, Lisa 6-4013 lowens@uoregon.edu 102 FR
CAS Humanities CAS Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies Program Perry, Alauna 6-5053 alaunap@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
CAS Social Sciences CAS Social Science Instruction Lab Hogansen, Chris 6-6081 choganse@uoregon.edu 460E MCK
CAS Humanities CAS Theatre Arts Wright, Alohilani 6-4171 awright8@uoregon.edu 216 VIL